Info

Società Organizzatrice

V Group Srl
Sede legale:
Via Emilia, 155 - 47921 Rimini

Sede operativa: 
Via Legnone, 4 - 20158 Milano
Tel. (+39) 02 6889080
info@greenscape.it

 

Press office

Ferdinando Crespi
ferdinando@crespius.com

Help Desk visitors assistance
 (+39) 0541 744 555
helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it

From 2 September :
From monday to friday : 9.00 am - 01.00pm

Help Desk online ticket
(+39) 041 271 9009

From information on the service and visitors from monday to friday 9am - 1pm and 2.30 pm to 5.30pm.

 

Technical service

Giorgia Ceccaroni

(+39) 0541/744.600

giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Giorgia Ceccaroni

(+39) 0541/744.600
giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti                                                            

(+39) 0541/744.640                                                       
 debora.galletti@iegexpo.it                                            

Sabrina Bellini

 (+39) 0541/744.214
sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti                                                  

(+39) 0541/744.241                                         
roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it                                  


 Andrea Silvagni

(+39) 0541/744.887
 andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it